Staff

staff-image

Stephen Fenton

Director

Read More

staff-image

Lisa Norfolk

Numismatist

lisa@bsjauctions.com

Read More

Ruth Mueller

PA to Stephen Fenton

ruth@bsjauctions.com

Sam Weedall

Auction Manager

sam@bsjauctions.com

Courtney Buckingham

Assistant Auction Manager

courtney@bsjauctions.com

Elaine Cheung

Auction Assistant

elaine@bsjauctions.com

Joel Elias

Knightsbridge Coins Manager

info@knightsbridgecoins.com

Sarah Richards

Auction Coordinator

sarah@bsjauctions.com

Andre de Clermont

External Consultant

Daniel Fearon

External Consultant